Start     Styrelse     Kontaktpersoner     Uppfödare     Reportage     Kalender    .Admin  

SWTK Väst styrelse 2021

Ordförande: Lotta Persson 070 2649505 ledamot.lotta@swtk.se

Sekreterare , vice ordförande: Åsa Holm Jalnefur 070 6816506 asaholmjalnefu@hotmail.com

Kassör: Carola Lektén 073 5253182 carola@skalmered.se

Ledamot: Johanna Armå 070 5521064 jwikfedt@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Martin Almgren martin.almgren50@gmail.com

Suppleant: Kristina Timdahl kristina.timdahl@telia.com

Suppleant: Emelie Wilhelmsson 072 2051387 emmywi@hotmail.com


Valberedning: Eva Edward 0301 44985 eva@dollywooda.se
Annki Nilsson 070 2920660 annki_nilsson@hotmail.com


SWTKs samarbetspartner: